The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009)

Movie Credits

Soudtrack List:
   1. Death Cab for Cutie, "Meet Me on the Equinox"
   2. Band of Skulls, "Friends"
   3. Thom Yorke, "Hearing Damage"
   4. Lykke Li, "Possibility"
   5. The Killers, "A White Demon Love Song"
   6. Anya Marina, "Satellite Heart"
   7. Muse, "I Belong to You (New Moon)"
   8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent, "Roslyn"
   9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, "Done All Wrong"
  10. Hurricane Bells, "Monsters"
  11. Sea Wolf, "The Violet Hour"
  12. OK Go, "Shooting the Moon"
  13. Grizzly Bear, "Slow Life"
  14. Editors, "No Sound but the Wind"
  15. Alexandre Desplat, "New Moon (The Meadow)"

No comments: